結果

RESULTS
DatePrize 1Prize 2Prize 3
Saturday, 29 January 2022 782905 824389 535065
Friday, 28 January 2022 291170 169566 177820
Thursday, 27 January 2022 512511 974447 595818
Wednesday, 26 January 2022 525642 842172 198244
Tuesday, 25 January 2022 562530 124378 809243
Monday, 24 January 2022 969379 164985 638248
Sunday, 23 January 2022 879116 287227 119892
Saturday, 22 January 2022 125383 535791 821407
Friday, 21 January 2022 809693 524643 378478
Thursday, 20 January 2022 924280 938217 169387